آموزشگاه زبان های خارجی فرزین

آموزشگاه زبان های خارجی فرزین

آموزش و مکالمه زبان انگلیسی برای کلیه مقاطع تحصیلی (پیش دبستانی /دبستان/راهنمایی/ دبیرستان) با استفاده از پیشرفته ترین امکانات صوتی وتصویری در آموزشگاه زبان انگلیسی پسرانه فرزین.
آموزشگاه زبان های خارجی فرزین

آموزشگاه زبان های خارجی فرزین

آموزش و مکالمه زبان انگلیسی برای کلیه مقاطع تحصیلی (پیش دبستانی /دبستان/راهنمایی/ دبیرستان) با استفاده از پیشرفته ترین امکانات صوتی وتصویری در آموزشگاه زبان انگلیسی پسرانه فرزین.

FUTURE PERFECT CONTINUOUS

Verb Tenses: Future Perfect Continuous

FUTURE PERFECT CONTINUOUS

Future Perfect Continuous: Form

This form is composed of two elements: the future perfect of the verb to be (will have been) + the present participle of the main verb (base+ing):

Subjectwill have beenbase+ing
Wewill have beenliving


Affirmative

I

will have been

working

Negative

I

won't have been

working

Interrogative

Will

I have been

working?

Interrogative negative

Won't

I have been

working?

Example: to live, Future Perfect Continuous

AffirmativeNegativeInterrogative

I'll have been living

I won't have been living

Will I have been living?

You'll have been living

You won't have been living

Will you have been living?

He'll have been living

He won't have been living

Will she have been living?

We'll have been living

We won't have been living

Will we have been living?

You'll have been living

You won't have been living

Will you have been living?

They'll have been living

They won't have been living

Will they have been living?

Future Perfect Continuous: Function

Like the future perfect simple, this form is used to project ourselves forward in time and to look back. It refers to events or actions in a time between now and some future time, that may be unfinished.

Examples

  • I will have been waiting here for three hours by six o'clock.
  • By 2001 I will have been living here for sixteen years.
  • By the time I finish this course, I will have been learning English for twenty years.
  • Next year I will have been working here for four years.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد